Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

16
1
0
0
0
4.9
17 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Maureen Kennedy

7 months ago

This is an outstanding, trustworthy business in Lake County. They have gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy with their service. They installed new counter tops for us last year, the kitchen looks great. They just installed new floors and we couldnt be happier with the price and results.

OLMC

8 months ago

We replaced all of the cabinets in our kitchen, two bathrooms, and laundry room. Tony Klima and his staff were incredibly professional and knowledgeable, and worked the entire project from design through installation with meticulous attention to detail. Ed and his co-workers installed the cabinets with absolute precision. In fact, after another company installed a new glass cooktop, the top drawer in the cabinet beneath the cooktop was rendered non-functional due to insufficient clearance beneath the cooktop. Tony reconstructed the drawer, and made sure that it was perfect, so that it is, now, functional. If you need to replace your cabinets, etc., go to Floors of Distinction! They won't render the work complete until everything is perfect!

Joanne Peuplie

10 months ago

Five years ago, Floors of Distinction installed our new bathroom tile. Last month, the floor between the toilet and shower was dry but the baseboard was wet and turned brown. Plumber thought shower pan had cracked. So I call Tony at F of D and he came over later that day. He concluded that the seal under the toilet was broken. Ed came the next day and removed the toilet and baseboard. The seal was broken. He came back two days later after it dried out and reinstalled toilet and new baseboard. It’s hard to believe that a company would guarantee its work after five years. The caliber of service and the timely manner in which it was repaired were amazing. Thank you Tony and Ed.

Eunice Anderson

one year ago

Zach was wonderful to work with in spite of having to change my delivery date so often due to home damage. The installers were wonderful and I don’t remember their names but they deserve praise. They were so patient and went above and beyond to put things back where they belonged. So impressed.

Pam

one year ago

Everyone was fantastic to work with. Install crew was amazing and my house couldn’t look better

Jim Garrett

one year ago

Remodeled our home and am very happy with the finished product . We had a few problems in the beginning but Tony was very helpful and all was completed to our satisfaction.

Lois Farlow

2 years ago

We had just purchased a new home and desperately needed new carpet to be installed before our furniture from storage was set to be delivered. We had less than 2 weeks. Zak worked with us and helped us find a quality carpet and made arrangements to get it delevered asap and got it installed the day before our furniture was delivered. We are very satisfied and would highly recommend this company.

Carol Lowe

3 years ago

Floors of Distinction went above and beyond what I expected. I would highly recommend this company. They did a beautiful job.

Larry Volke

3 years ago

Becky Garrett

3 years ago

I just had the most amazing experience with Floors of Distinction! They renovated my bathroom with a fantastic new footprint for my shower. As well as new countertops, sinks, and backsplashes in bathroom and kitchen. There was a glitch in the beginning which they found, gutted the shower again and redid it. They were so honest and made good on everything. James and Tony were so meticulous about everything! The outcome is gorgeous and I could not have asked for better care than they and their team gave me! And what they quoted me was exactly what it cost! Thanks again to your entire team (Tony, James, Ed, Robert, Matt, Andre, George, and Kenny)!!

Kevin Nelis

3 years ago

Ann Lake

3 years ago

Donald Blatchford

6 years ago

They are the best people that I have ever done business with. They have done every floor in my house. Very efficient ,clean ,and polite .I would not have anyone but them for flooring. You may spend less, but you will not get better.

Sharon Range

6 years ago

Ron Watson

7 years ago

Wendy Pacek

9 years ago

We had carpet removed and vinyl planks installed. Patti was very helpful during the selection process. The installers, Heath and Cody were very efficient and professional. They did an amazing job moving the furniture out of the room and the the old wall to wall carpet. The floor went down beautifully. When the added molding turned out to be the wrong color there was a quick delivery of the correct paint. The correct color was applied and even the existing molding was given a spruce up paint job. That was such a gift because I kept thinking I should paint that while the furniture was out of the room. I was delighted when Heath told me he had painted the whole molding. The furniture was put back in the same place.. They cleaned up after themselves, washing the new floor and cleaning up the garage where the planks were cut. Very professional!

Tim Scheer

12 years ago

Floors Of Distinction is your carpet, tile and other flooring experts. I worked with Patricia and she is very professional and whether you live in Leesburg, The Villages or anywhere close by, Floors Of Distinction is the one to go for all your flooring needs!